Företagsledning

Kaidur Karba
VD, ORDFÖRANDE I STYRELSEN
kaidur@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Aet Urvast
PERSONALCHEF, VICE VD
+372 5650 9831
aet@vebygg.se

Administration

Elo Trofimov
ADMINISTRATÖR
+372 667 5080
elo@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Hannele Hansen
EKONOMICHEF
+372 552 2836
hannele@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Bo Artur Olsson
KONTAKTPERSON
+ 46 73 838 28 80
bosse@vebygg.se

Byggverksamhet

Indrek Kaselt
BYGGLEDARE
+372 5645 1234
indrek@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Erdi Pukk
PROJEKTLEDARE
+46 73 040 7458
erdi@vebygg.se