Styrelse

Kaidur Karba
STYRELSENS ORDFÖRANDE, VD
kaidur@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Aet Urvast
PERSONALCHEF, VICE VD
+372 5650 9831
aet@vebygg.se

Administration

Elo Trofimov
KONTORSASSISTENT
+372 667 5080
elo@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Eva Valing
REDOVISNINGSCHEF
+372 667 5084
eva@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Kalkylering

Henry Ruthe
KALKYLATOR
+372 5193 7199
henry.ruthe@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Eliise Joanna Kikas
PLATSINGENJÖR
+372 5197 2224
eliise@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Byggverksamhet

Erdi Pukk
PROJEKTLEDARE
+46 73 967 3661
erdi@vebygg.se