Styrelse

Kaidur Karba
STYRELSENS ORDFÖRANDE, VD
kaidur@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Aet Urvast
PERSONALCHEF, VICE VD
+372 5650 9831
aet@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Administration

Elo Trofimov
KONTORSASSISTENT
+372 667 5080
elo@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Maret Viira
REDOVISNINGSCHEF
+372 5650 1326
maret@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Kalkylering

Johannes Rammo
AVDELNINGSCHEF, INKÖP OCH KALKYL
+372 5346 3127
johannes@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Ingmar Õispuu
SENIOR KALKYLATOR
+372 5656 2758
ingmar@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Henry Ruthe
KALKYLATOR
+372 5193 7199
henry.ruthe@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Byggverksamhet

Reho Pakats
PROJEKTLEDARE
+372 504 3550
reho@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Indrek Kaselt
PROJEKTLEDARE
+372 5645 1234
indrek@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Kaupo Tammepuu
PROJEKTLEDARE
+372 5649 2288
kaupo@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Armand Razik
PROJEKTLEDARE
+372 5832 4124
armand@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Tanel Timmusk
PROJEKTLEDARE
+372 517 2885
tanel@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Ats Pajumaa
BYGGLEDARE
+372 5564 6297
ats@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Antero Kandla
BYGGLEDARE
+372 5390 2114
antero@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Sven Tamme
BYGGLEDARE
+372 5783 3849
sven@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Madis Hüüs
BYGGLEDARE
+372 5827 5405
madis@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Kert Kaoküla
BYGGLEDARE
+372 5300 6097
kert@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Hendry Kullamäe
BYGGLEDARE
+372 5834 9746
hendry@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Evald Nigul
BYGGLEDARE
+372 5666 5755
evald@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Ermo Eessaar
WEBBPLATSCHEF FÖR SPECIALJOBB
+372 509 7619
ermo@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Rain Lagle
ARBETSLEDARE
+372 5190 0194
rain@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Theodor Nikkolo
PLATSINGENJÖR
theodor@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Eliise Joanna Kikas
PLATSINGENJÖR
+372 5197 2224
eliise@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Risto Kadalipp
PLATSINGENJÖR
+372 5624 6656
risto@vanalinnaehitus.ee