Styrelse

Kaidur Karba
STYRELSENS ORDFÖRANDE, VD
kaidur@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Aet Urvast
PERSONALCHEF, VICE VD
+372 5650 9831
aet@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Administration

Elo Trofimov
KONTORSASSISTENT
+372 667 5080
elo@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Maret Viira
REDOVISNINGSCHEF
+372 5650 1326
maret@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Kalkylering

Henry Ruthe
KALKYLATOR
+372 5193 7199
henry.ruthe@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Byggverksamhet

Erdi Pukk
PROJEKTLEDARE
+372 515 5972
erdi@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Mirek Ambre
PROJEKTLEDARE
+372 667 5082
+372 503 2322
mirek@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Tanel Timmusk
PROJEKTLEDARE
+372 517 2885
tanel@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Tiit Teder
BYGGLEDARE
+358 4067 63776
tiit@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Mati Pärn
BYGGLEDARE
+358 4005 49525
mati@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Ivo Kadakas
BYGGLEDARE
+372 5802 9775
ivo@vanalinnaehitus.ee

Marko Mätlik
ARBETSLEDARE
+358 4067 36938
marko@vanalinnaehitus.ee